HPY Mega Airdrop Announcement

21 Mar 2018

To thank our long-term supporters, HyperPay wallet will airdrop 11 crypto currencies to HPY token holders. We will never forget the people who support our project and believe in the success of Hyper Pay Ecosystem.

 

Crypto Currencies to be airdropped:

 

EOS, EKT, LCH, EPC, UCOT, HSR, AVH, CNN, Banca, TKY, GRAM.

 

Snapshot time:

 

26 March 2018, UCT-4 12 midnight (New York), or UTC+2 6am (Paris), or UTC+8 12 noon (Beijing), or UTC+11 3pm (Sydney).

 

What we will do:

 

We will do a snapshot in our wallet and distribute proportionally to accounts, which have 50,000 HPY tokens or more.

 

What you need to do:

 

1. Deposit your HPY tokens in our wallet if they are somewhere else.

 

2. Make sure there are at least 50,000 HPY tokens in Hyper Pay wallet by the time of the snapshot.

 

3. Please allow at least 2 days for the transfer of HPY tokens. Even though, it usually takes half an hour for the transfer to be completed. Contact our customer service if you encounter any transfer issue.

 

Hope you feel our love. XOXO.

 

Hyperpay Team

DOWNLOAD iOS APP DOWNLOAD ANDROID APP